POKAGON TOWNSHIP BOARD OF TRUSTEES
POKAGON TOWNSHIP HALL

All meetings are held at Pokagon Township Hall, 30683 Peavine Street, Dowagiac MI at 7:00 pm unless otherwise published or announced.

Wednesday, January 8, 2020
Wednesday, February 12, 2020
Wednesday, March 11, 2020
(Annual Meeting 6:30 p.m. Regular March
​ meeting to follow)​​
Wednesday, April 8, 2020
Wednesday, May 13, 2020
Wednesday, June 10, 2020
Wednesday, July 8, 2020
Wednesday, August 12, 2020
Wednesday, September 9, 2020
Wednesday, October 14, 2020
Wednesday, November 11, 2020
Wednesday, December 9, 2020








2019 REGULAR MEETING SCHEDULE

The Pokagon Township Building will be closed :

January 1st, New Years Day
January 20th, Martin Luther King Day
​​​​May 25th, Memorial Day
July 4th, Fourth of July
September 7th, Labor Day​
November 11th, Veterans Day​
November 26th, Thanksgiving
December 24th, Christmas Eve
December 25th, Christmas​​​ Day
POKAGON TOWNSHIP PLANNING
​COMMISSION
QUARTERLY MEETING SCHEDULE
2019-2020


MARCH 17, 2020 


Meetings are at 6:00 p.m. unless otherwise noted
.
This notice is posted in compliance with the Open Meetings Act, Public Act of 267 of 1976, as amended, MCL 41.72a(a) and (4), and with the Americans with Disabilities Act.
The Pokagon Township Board will provide necessary reasonable auxiliary aids and services, to individuals with disabilities at the meeting or public hearing upon five (5) days’ notice to the Township Board.