Pokagon Township
    ​Master Plan

POKAGON TOWNSHIP
Regular board meeting dates and times:

    ​​All meetings are held at Pokagon Township Hall, 30683 Peavine Street, Dowagiac MI at     7:00 pm unless otherwise published or announced.

    Wednesday, January 9, 2019
    Wednesday, February 13, 2019
    Wednesday, March 13, 2019
    Wednesday, April 10, 2019
    Wednesday, May 8, 2019
    Wednesday, June 12, 2019
    Wednesday, July 10, 2019
    Wednesday, August 7, 2019
    Wednesday, September 11, 2019
    Wednesday, October 9, 2019
    Wednesday, November 13, 2019
    Wednesday, December 11, 2019


    The Pokagon Township Building will be closed :

    January 1st, New Years Day
    January 15th, Martin Luther King Day
    ​​​​May 28th, Memorial Day
    July 4th, Fourth of July
    September 3rd, Labor Day​ 
     October 8th, Columbus Day
    November 22nd, Thanksgiving
    December 24th, Christmas Eve
    December 25th, Christmas​​​ Day
    December 31st, New Years Eve​
NEW HOURS
      MONDAY EVENING HOURS FOR THE BUILDING INSPECTOR /DON HERTER ANDZONING ADMINISTRATOR /JOE TRUE
      HAVE BEEN CHANGED TO:MONDAY 5:00 – 7:30 PM
      ​
      ** THESE HOURS IN EFFECT BEGINNING MONDAY DECEMBER 19TH, 2016. 
      THANK YOU!

      POKAGON TOWNSHIP BOARD